

SKSVMA Charitable Trust (Regd.)

Smt. Kamala & Sri Venkappa M. Agadi College of Engineering & Technology

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to VTU Belgaum)

(ISO 9001:2015)

Ref: SKSV/IQAC/23-24/ 519

Date 05.12.2023

CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Category
1	Dr.Parashuram Baraki	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr.Prabhakar Setty	Governing Council Member	Management Representative
3	Dr.Subhas Meti	Chief Academic Coordinator	Member
4	Prof. Vikram Shirol	HOD, CSE	Member
5	Dr.Swapna Channagoudar	HOD, Civil	Member
6	Dr. Santosh Bujari	HOD, ECE	Member
7	Dr. R.M.Patil	HOD EEE	IQAC Coordinator
8	Dr.Rajshekhar Kunabev	HOD, ISE	Member
9	Dr.Devendra K	HOD, MECH	Member
10	Dr. Girish Yattinahalli	Associate Professor	Member
11	Dr. Mahendra Hullur	ТРО	Member
12	Dr.Prasannakumar Raravi	NAAC Coordinator	Member
13	Mr.Aneel Narayapur	NAAC Coordinator	Member
14	Dr.Arun Biradar Former Chairman ISTE, Karnataka Section. & Professor, School of CS&E, REVA University, Bengaluru	Academic Expert/ Local Society	Member
15	Mr.Mallari Kulkarni Founder & CEO Tech Fortune Technologies Bengaluru	Industrialist	Member
16	Mr.Vijay Matti Managing Partner Head of Operations and Admin Stonzinc, Hubli	Alumnus	Member
17	Ms. Sneha Rayabagi Dept of CS&E, Pre-final year	Student Representative	Member

PRINCIPAL

SMT. KAMALA & SHRI VENKAPPA M. AGADI

Post Box No.: 23, LAKSHMESHWAR - 582100 ege of Engineering & Technology Dist Gadag, Karpataka State LAXMESHWAR-582 146

Dist Gadag, Karnataka State Phone: 9141014392, 9141014393

Web: www.agadiengcollege.com E-mail: principal@agadiengcollege.com