VTU Men’s Volleyball Tournament 2017-18

Smt Kamala & Sri Venkappa M Agadi College of Engineering & Technology Has organised VTU Men’s Volleyball Tournament for the year 2017-18  on 25th & 26th of March 2017.

The tournament was inaugurated by Sri. Mailarappa Agadi, Principal Dr.S V Gorabal SKSVMACET, Chief Administrator Dr. N H Hayavadana, & Physical Education Director Sri. S F Kodli

BVB CET Hubli Secured in 1st Place, SKSVMACET Lakshmeshwar Secured in 2nd Place, SDM CET Dharawad secured in 3rd Place, in This VTU Men’s Volleyball Tournment

One thought on “VTU Men’s Volleyball Tournament 2017-18

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?